Arizona Motorcycle Shipping Company Reviews

Reviews from Paying Customers Who Shipped a Motorcycle to Arizona

 ( 4.88 / 5 ) 17 Reviews   star0star1star2star3star4


star0star1star2star3star4
Gil Russ – AZ, United States
11/12/2015
Pickup and drop-off were vert timely. Drivers were courteous and helpful. I was very pleased with the entire process.
Arrival State/Prov.
Arizona
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Chris – AZ, United States
8/31/2015
They said 7-10 days which was expected, and I had it in 4! Flexible with pickup and delivery times. Fast, efficient, and was the lowest price I found.
Arrival State/Prov.
Arizona
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Charles – AZ, United States
6/10/2015
Pickup and delivery went smoothly. I would recommend AA Motorcycle Transport. Drivers took great care in securing my 03 Road King.
Arrival State/Prov.
Arizona
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Tom Bollinger – AZ, United States
2/4/2015
Seemless shipping, great coordination on pickup day/time, and on delivery day/time. Bike arrived in perfect condition.
Arrival State/Prov.
Arizona
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Mark H. – AZ, United States
10/22/2014
Great service, bike arrived early and un-damaged
Arrival State/Prov.
Arizona
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Castle – AZ, United States
10/17/2014
Bike made safe and sound.
Arrival State/Prov.
Arizona
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Michelle – AZ, United States
8/21/2014
Shipping from NJ to AZ. We were very please with delivery of our product. The shippers were professional and did a great job packaging.
Arrival State/Prov.
Arizona
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
William Barlowe – AZ, United States
10/7/2015
EXCELLENT JOB…VERY PROFESSIONAL!
Arrival State/Prov.
Arizona
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
shalom – AZ, United States
16 Jun 2014
thank you, good service. Found better pricing elsewhere but had to move fast.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Gary K – AZ, United States
09 May 2014
Shipping costs were very competitive. Crew picking up the motorcycle seemed to know what they were doing with respect to securing the motorcycle. AA should advise customer when sub-contracting the work, and updating the customer as to schedule changes. Important – try to be more accurate in delivery schedule. CSR was very helpful to ensure pick-up was made on time, and helped to schedule meeting at destination. It was nice to have the on-line trace ability to track shipment. CSR – Nichole, Tacoma, Wa was awesome to assist in final delivery schedule and timing of meet.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Scott – AZ, United States
02 May 2014
Quick service, damage free. Thanks.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Scott B – AZ, United States
13 Apr 2014
Very professional, timely, courteous, accommodating to my schedule. Bike was delivered in same condition as when picked up. Would highly recommend & will use again in the future.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Jimbo – AZ, United States
09 Apr 2014
With the exception of Confirming times for Pick Up (Co. Called, I said After 2 pm, Truck showed up at 8am !!) And Delivery (I requested AFTER the 5th Of April, call was made for Delivery the 3rd…Settled on the 4th) The Move itself was perfect. It was well secured and delivered damage free. I would use them again and Just get the Times Confirmed in writing…
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
John – AZ, United States
30 Mar 2014
My Triumph motorcycle was picked up and shipped on time, without damages. Endorsement wise, ’nuff said.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Kevin A – AZ, United States
21 Feb 2014
This was a smooth and great experience. I booked online — I actually made a mistake on the pick up date for my vehicle and called 1aamotorcycles.com for help correcting it. Within minutes they fixed my mistake and a week later, their crew showed up at my house and quickly picked up the vehicle. They were very professional and efficient. The vehicle was delivered to my parents a week later and my parents had the same experience on their end.Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Brett – AZ, United States
27 Feb 2014
Great company to work with. Fast responses and meets deadlines. Very happy to business again.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
AZMike – AZ, United States
23 Dec 2013
Wonderful service. Bike arrived on time, no surprises and in perfect condition. Whenever I needed assistance the folks responded immediately. I would recommend these folks to anyone who needs their motorcycle shipped.
Prices were a lot less than other companies.
Shopper Approved Review


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *