Motorcycle Shipping to Colorado Reviews

Reviews from Paying Customers Who Shipped a Motorcycle to Colorado

 ( 4.8 / 5 ) 10 Reviews   star0star1star2star3star4


star0star1star2star3star4
Stephanie – CO, United States
3/30/2016
I travel between Florida and Colorado and use AA every time. Never a disappointment.
Arrival State/Prov.
Colorado
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Jeff S. – CO, United States
9/13/2015
They picked up the bike on time and delivered when promised. The bike was in excellent condition when delivered. I would recommend them on anyone that wanted a delivery they needed on time.
Arrival State/Prov.
Colorado
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
kneff – CO, United States
9/9/2015
I was very pleased with how fast they picked up my bike and the customer service they provided, my bike was even delivered one day earlier then they said. I plan to use this company again if i ever need anything else shipped. This was my first time ever doing something like this and i was very nervous but there was nothing to be nervous about, everything turned out Great!!
Arrival State/Prov.
Colorado
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Thomas S. – CO, United States
8/4/2015
My bike arrived in perfect condition and just ahead of schedule..also loved the advance call with a very accurate eta. Great job guys!
Arrival State/Prov.
Colorado
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Steve – CO, United States
10/30/2014
I’m very happy with your service; it was exactly as I’d heard it would be: excellent.
Arrival State/Prov.
Colorado
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Russ – CO, United States
10/18/2014
Service good but slow as for meeting deadlines. Bike came in great shape and driver and helper where really nice. Yes I would use them again.
Arrival State/Prov.
Colorado
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Jason – CO, United States
7/28/2014
Fast and easy to set up and deal with – no nonsense waiting for bids etc. I was able to get everything set up and confirmed in 15 minutes. Seller, who highly recommended 1aa, had an easy experience on their end as well. I was able to track my shipment all the way across the country. They even showed up an hour before their delivery window (which I appreciated). Quick unload, whole setup looked clean and secure. Positive experience.
Arrival State/Prov.
Colorado
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
John – CO, United States
14 May 2014
Amazingly quick pick up and delivery. Very satisfied with the speed and shape of my bike when it arrived. Slightly displeased with the hidden charge of $30 for paying with a credit card. Despite being quoted the check/wire transfer price and asking if there were any additional fees.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Jason – CO, United States
28 Mar 2014
Best shipping company you can use! They picked the moto up early and they delivered the moto two days earlier than quoted/expected. I will only use this company for future business.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
SSgt Jason M – CO, United States
10 Mar 2014
The price may seem a bit expensive compared to other but honestly when it comes to shipping your valuables, do you really want to gamble with prices because it may seem cheaper? They were many different available shipping companies, but with the speed and quality of how my motorcycle was shipped, I could not be more satisfied. I called the company late Monday evening(24 Feb 2014), I just happened to catch Selwyn (my shipping agent) prior to closing business hours. He was very helpful and asked me to fax my contract information the following day. My bike was picked up 3 business days after I faxed my contract — 23 Feb 14 (Long story short, I recevied my motorcycle in mint condition 9 calendar days after faxing my contact (w/ a 2 week window, I was shocked to receive my motorcycle so quickly). It was well worth the price, and it was delivered straight to my driveway I might add. The tracking system was pretty accurate, although not much movement happened in the first 2 days, I noticed it was picking up a lot of speed on the 3rd day and throughout the process until I received it. Although this was my first time ever having to ship a motorcycle, I was very satisfied with my overall experience, and recommend this shipping company to anyone I know.
Shopper Approved Review


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *