Review – Motorcycle Shipping to Florida

Reviews from Paying Customers Who Shipped a Motorcycle to Florida

( 4.8 / 5 ) 20 Reviews star0star1star2star3star4


star0star1star2star3star4
John – FL, United States
4/6/2016
Service was good.There was no problem with pick up or delivery. Everything went smooth.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Alan Newman – FL, United States
2/8/2016
“All good

picked up on time

delivered on time

no issues

did what they said they would do at the price they said they would do it.

All I needed”
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Steve-O – FL, United States
10/18/2015
7 days as estimated from Vero Beach, FL to Seattle, WA. Can’t get a much longer journey across the country but AA picked up on Friday and delivered to me in Seattle the following Friday. I really appreciated that along with the great price that went along with it.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
John S – FL, United States
7/10/2015
Repeat customer. Another easy and flawless pickup and delivery. Great communication and accommodation on pickup and delivery dates.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Dough – FL, United States
6/30/2015
All went well and in timely fashion.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Glenn Truesdell – FL, United States
2/28/2015
Bike arrived in perfect condition and much earlier than expected.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Lance – FL, United States
1/21/2015
Efficient… timely… and bike arrived in perfect condition. Very satisfied with their services.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Greg – FL, United States
1/7/2015
Overall it was a positive experience.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Joey – FL, United States
10/20/2014
I have to say that I was completely impress with the service that I received. Not only was the delivery quick but the rate was the best by far. Not one scratch on the motorcycle. I would definitely use your service again.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Sune – FL, United States
26 Jun 2014
Thanks for excellent service. The delivery as a couple of days late but no problem for me as it actually still was fast service from Seattle all the way to South Florida. Nice to be able to track the bike.
Arrival State/Prov.
Florida
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Steve – FL, United States
19 Jun 2014
Very satisfied the people on the phone were very helpful and walked you through every thing that was going to happen when they came to pick up the bike it was done in a very professional manner and the bike was delivered ahead of schedule and in good working order would call any time that I have to move from now on thank you
Arrival State/Prov.
Whitefish Montana
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
S. S – FL, United States
06 May 2014
Thank you for calling to set up delivery time.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Steve – FL, United States
12 Apr 2014
Quick delivery was able to track shipment online. Drivers were friendly enough would use again.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Woody – FL, United States
12 Apr 2014
Everything was handled in a very professional and courteous manner
The actual delivering driver did a great job of calling ahead
and letting us know his schedule. Once he arrived he was very helpful
and efficient
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Rob883 – FL, United States
05 Mar 2014
great i will use you again !!!
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
frank – FL, United States
01 Mar 2014
Very timely and secure service. Great price
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Brij – FL, United States
25 Feb 2014
will use this company again. I would recomend to anyone who need prompt and efficent service,also was able to track all the way.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Champs – FL, United States
13 Jan 2014
I was told to fill this out and give them a good rating. they get a 5 star from me. why? because they rocked in their services. Isaac was a pleasure to work with. A wonderful guy. i thiunk the thing that was best was that i could track my chopper on my cell phone. i always knew where it was. i’ll use them again
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Daniel S – FL, United States
24 Dec 2013
Overall the experience was good. The driver was courteous and the delivery was on time. We always knew where the truck was. They have a system that shows everything. Other shippers don’t have that. I think that’s what I liked most about the experience. Always knowing where the bike was.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Mike T – FL, United States
23 Dec 2013
Good job to the people there in the office. I bought a Harley over the internet and AA Motorcycles picked it up and delivered it. No scratched or anything. It was inside an enclosed truck so nothing was able to penetrate it while on the road.
Shopper Approved Review


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *