Review – Motorcycle Shipping to New York

Reviews from Paying Customers Who Shipped a Motorcycle to New York

 ( 5 / 5 ) 14 Reviews   star0star1star2star3star4


star0star1star2star3star4
RN- NY, United States
3/22/2016
Good operators. Clear and easy communication. Delivered on time. Hassle free and reliable.Arrival State/Prov.
New York
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Anonymous Customer – NY, United States
1/21/2016
Fantastic – the customer service was very responsive and our shipment was received with ease and care.
Arrival State/Prov.
New York
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Charlie – NY, United States
8/17/2015
They did everything they said.
Arrival State/Prov.
New York
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Moto Hudson – NY, United States
6/8/2015
Brilliant. Fast, perfect, easy.
Arrival State/Prov.
New York
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
aellyou- NY, United States
8/27/2014
I am totally impressed with the professionalism that this company displays. I will use them again without a second thought next time I need my motorcycle shipped!!
Arrival State/Prov.
New York
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
checo – NY, United States
12 Jun 2014
Excellent customer service – I called with a couple of questions and a real person answered and helped me right away.

It was extremely easy to ask for a quote and make the shipping order, within 48hrs I had my confirmation call for time and date of pick-up. During pick-up, drivers were on time and the loading was efficient and effortless for me.

Delivery was also very efficient and easy, the drivers called 40min beforehand and delivered on time with no problems at all.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Marcus – NY, United States
12 Apr 2014
This is the 3rd bike I have had shipped through AA and I have been very satisfied all 3 times. Price is reasonable, pickup and drop off on schedule and bikes have arrived in excellent condition.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Rodney – NY, United States
06 Apr 2014
The price was great fast shipping and on point! Great doing business & I will use this company again.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Shelly – NY, United States
01 Apr 2014
We were vacationing in Florida and my husband saw a Harley Davidson motorcycle that he wanted so we bought it and had it shipped to our home in Northern New York and was extremely happy with the service we got and also with the price for shipping was around $300.00 cheaper then anywhere else. We would recommend this shipping company to anyone we were extremely satisfied.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Adam – NY, United States
10 Mar 2014
Shipped a very high end motorcycle for me. Great job!! No issues.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Ted – NY, United States
14 Jan 2014
5 stars
The whole northeast United States had frozen and there was a 3 day delay on getting my shipment. I called them to find out where my motorcycle was and no one answered. Then I finally got a hold of Isaac who told me that it was too risky for the trucker to keep driving. Yeas, i eventually got my motorcycle but 3 days later. Can’t blame it all on them, but can’t give a 100% rating either.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Joyce – NY, United States
23 Dec 2013
The shipper did a good job and delivered the bike with no problems.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
HANK – NY, United States
24 Dec 2013
BEFORE DECIDING TO USE THEM I DID SOME RESEARCH AND SAW SOME NEGATIVE REVIEWS ON ANOTHER SITE BUT THAT WAS YEARS AGO. I DIDN’T HAVE ANY ISSUES. YOU CAN’T WIN THEM ALL I GUESS, BUT THEY WON ME. THE STAFF WAS FABULOUS AND WE KEPT IN TOUCH THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS. THANKS A LOT
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Eric L – NY, United States
24 Dec 2013
Couldn’t believe how easy it was. A couple years ago we used a different company and it was a nightmare. This time we used 1 AA Motorcycles and everything went as planned. The staff kept us informed via email so we always knew what was happening. Couldn’t have been a better experience.
Shopper Approved Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *