Motorcycle Shipping to Oregon Reviews

Reviews from Paying Customers Who Shipped a Motorcycle to Oregon

 ( 4.92 / 5 ) 14 Reviews   star0star1star2star3star4


star0star1star2star3star4
RHP – OR, United States
3/21/2016
1aamotorcycles.com was fast efficient. They answered all of my shipping questions in a timely fashion and I received my shipment on time as promised. I would use 1aamotorcycles.com again for my future shipping needs without hesitation. RHP
Arrival State/Prov.
Oregon
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Huummer – OR, United States
10/26/2015
Everything was followed through with as contracted. I love the door-to-door feature. Makes buying a bike anywhere much easier.
Arrival State/Prov.
Oregon
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Dave O. – OR, United States
10/6/2015
I contracted with AA to ship a bike I bought in Florida to my home in rural central Oregon. The price was unbeatable, the service stellar. The level of concern by the folks on both ends to make sure the condition was thoroughly documented was impressive. I would use AA again without hesitation.
Arrival State/Prov.
Oregon
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Lana – OR, United States
6/12/2015
Such an easy process, delivered right to my door. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Arrival State/Prov.
Oregon
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Sean – OR, United States
8/20/2014
Shipment went exactly as promised. No surpises or problems. Good communication and tracking system. I like their shipping pallet and tie down methods too. Would recommend these guys for MC shipping
Arrival State/Prov.
Oregon
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Mark – OR, United States
8/5/2014
The pickup and delivery was done very well. The customs brokers that they recommended were not so good, as they were supposed to charge HST when entering Ontario but only charged GST and forgot to send the paper work with the bike so I could plate the bike. They then had to mail them after I called for them which caused a big delay in plating the bike.
Arrival State/Prov.
Oregon
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Tim – OR, United States
20 May 2014
This was the first time I had ever shipped such a large item (motorcycle), across the United States. I wanted my purchase as soon as possible, the first company I tried said it would be 8 to 10 weeks at a much higher price. 1aamotorcycles online let me pick the pickup date and a delivery date of 7to10 days there after, it arrived day 9 At my front door in excellent shape. Great communication, tracking, and excellent dispatch communications, I would refer to a friend.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
L B – OR, United States
On a previous shipment the motorcycle was covered. The last two I shipped weren’t covered and they were quite dusty when they arrived. No damage. I will use them again.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
hutchdude – OR, United States
09 Apr 2014
Everything was done when and how I was told. Extremely fast and professional service. Motorcycle was in perfect shape. I would not hesitate to use them again and I highly recommend them.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Gil G – OR, United States
15 Mar 2014
I took about 2 weeks shopping for a shipper for my Harley.I heard all kinds of Price Qoutes. From just plain crazy to outright ridiculous.More important than the price, most Guys I spoke to were downright unprofessional.When I told them my concern with giving out credit card numbers to strangers only Mark came out with a viable solution. By the way the Bike came in ahead of schedule and in perfect shape. So Thank You again and I’ll make sure to use you again in the future.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Giacomo – OR, United States
28 Feb 2014
Great service!!!!
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Allens Alley American M – OR, United States
23 Dec 2013
I have used 1AA over the last few years, I can’t say enough positive things about them, I ship several motorcycles each month and I have never experienced any damage or issues what so ever, The tracking system they have will allow you to see where the bike is and estimated delivery time, I cant say that about the companies I have used in the past! I typically deal with a gentleman by the name of Selwyn, he is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. He is always ready with a kind word and a sincere thank you. I recommend 1AA to all of my customers and I whole heartedly would recommend 1AA to anyone. Please feel free to contact for additional info. Fred Allen Owner Allen’s Alley American Motorcycles
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
juan c – OR, United States
19 Dec 2013
I was very happy for the service 1aamotorcycles provide…good customer service
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Rohn R – OR, United States
19 Nov 2013
1aamotorcyle shipping was awesome. I had my load scheduled through haul bikes.com. What a joke, stay away unreliable and don’t honor their word. Day before I flew across country to gather and load my **** classic bike I called haul bikes to confirm pick up date they promised was still a go. Haul bikes stated they were now 2 weeks away. There went $*** in plane tickets. I called 1aamotorcycle and in three days they were there. The driver was the best. He took great care during loading and securing. Driver kept in constant contact and even gave me his cell phone number so I could contact him if wanted/ needed. Best shipping experience ever. I will use no other company. Said what they could do and did what they promised, no hidden fees at unload. There are some real crooks in the transport business, 1aa motorcycle is not one of those. I will never trust another company with my valued items. If it wasn’t clear, trust no other!
Rohn Richards
Shopper Approved Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *