Review – Motorcycle Shipping to Texas

Reviews from Paying Customers Who Shipped a Motorcycle to Texas

 ( 4.90 / 5 ) 21 Reviews   star0star1star2star3star4
 


star0star1star2star3star4
Mrud – TX, United States
1/21/2016
Excellent support. I would definitely use their services again which I did by having a Harley shipped to my location.
Arrival State/Prov.
Texas
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Barry – TX, United States
8/18/2015
Good service. Picked up and delivered on dates requested.
Arrival State/Prov.
Texas
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Cary – TX, United States
6/30/2015
The best shippers around. I have shipped over 30 motorcycles and have found Julie to be the best!!!
Arrival State/Prov.
Texas
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Rimi – TX, United States
5/6/2015
“Debbie is exemplary. She is professional and made things work very promptly. I am so glad she handled my motorcycle and truck shipping.”
Arrival State/Prov.
Texas
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Le N – TX, United States
5/5/2015
First word came to my mind was “WOW” You guys really take care of your customer’s vehicle. The delivery men were courteous and quickly had my bike out of the truck in no time. I would for sure recommend AA shipping to others when it comes to vehicle shipping.
Texas
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Doreen S
15 Jun 2014
A note of appreciation for the good service received on sending my car to the destination on time. Highly recommended. Regards, Sastisfied Customer….
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
JH – TX, United States
13 May 2014
I am a first time user of the motorcycle transport service – they picked my cycle up right on time – provided me a tracking number to follow the delivery progress – and delivered the cycle days ahead of time. I would definitely use them again.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Anonymous Customer – TX, United States
02 May 2014
Antenna was broken when motorcycle arrived.
[editors notes]
1aamotorcycles.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Scott S – TX, United States
28 Apr 2014
The shippers delivered as advertised. A+ I am completely satisfied with the level of service provided.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Scooter G – TX, United States
23 Apr 2014
Easy process over the phone and email. MC picked up in New Jersey on desired date and delivered to Texas 7 days later. MC in excellent shape. Delivery staff very helpful and friendly but professional. Will recommend this company and will definitely use again if need arises. Great job folks. Thanks very much.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Scott S – TX, United States
28 Apr 2014
The shippers delivered as advertised. A+ I am completely satisfied with the level of service provided.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Scooter G – TX, United States
23 Apr 2014
Easy process over the phone and email. MC picked up in New Jersey on desired date and delivered to Texas 7 days later. MC in excellent shape. Delivery staff very helpful and friendly but professional. Will recommend this company and will definitely use again if need arises. Great job folks. Thanks very much.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Anonymous Customer – TX, United States
18 Mar 2014
All around professional service.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Martin – TX, United States
07 Feb 2014
Very satisfied…picked up early and delivered before promised date in the same condition…
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Demetry – TX, United States
06 Feb 2014
good service good price too.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Chapps – TX, United States
14 Jan 2014
Nice job with these guys. Wasn’t much to think about. I made the payment and the trucker showed up at my door. He was gone within an hour. Caught my flight to South Carolina and picked up my bike. Got on the road and went back home to TX.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Jake – TX, United States
13 Jan 2014
Our club took a trip from Texas to California in the fall. Summer was going to be too hot for biking. Nobody wants to be biking in the heat of the summer in TX, NM, AZ. Our club of 5 made it to LA and we caught a flight back. They brought our bikes to a terminal in our town.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Roger – TX, United States
13 Jan 2014
We are a classic motorcycle dealership located in Texas. We always use AA Moto to ship car to our Australian customers. We probably use them about 8-10 times per year. We have never had an issue using their services.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Shoebill – TX, United States
31 Dec 2013
I liked their instant quote feature. I compared a bunch of places. One thing I noticed was there were a lot of resellers that sold my information to other companies. This wasn’t the case with here. They have a staff and everything. The important part was my motorcycle arrived in the same condition as when I handed it over.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Jimmy – TX, United States
19 Dec 2013
Everything when fine. Got my moto in good shape. Price was fine. I would use them again.
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Tom M – TX, United States
23 Dec 2013
Shipped my chopper from california to texas. I was able to drop it off at the terminal in los angeles and has it picked up. 1st time shipper here. Shipping the chopper was a piece of cake and I was informed of the updates.
Shopper Approved Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *