Review – Motorcycle Shipping to Washington

Reviews from Paying Customers Who Shipped a Motorcycle to Washington

 ( 4.9 / 5 ) 10 Reviews   star0star1star2star3star4


star0star1star2star3star4
Clint – WA, United States
3/28/2016
“Shipping tracking was never useful. They didn’t update it. Bike arrived on time and safe. Bike did change trucks even though they said it would arrive at my door on the same truck it was picked up with”
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
TN to WA – WA, United States
3/25/2016
“This is my second time shipping a motorcycle with AA and I could not recommend them more.

My bike was shipped from Tennessee to Washington State in 1 week. The bike arrived ahead of schedule and in pristine condition. I really couldn’t ask for more, quick shipping, the bike arrived on time, and in great condition.

If you live in a major metropolitan area, I would highly recommend using Terminal to Terminal shipping. Rather than having your bike picked up at your home, you simply drop it off at their shipping terminal, which reduces the cost and also means that you don’t have to coordinate a time to meet with the driver to pickup/deliver the bike.

I will absolutely use AA the next time a ship a bike and would recommend them to anyone!”
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Elgie Gibson – WA, United States
3/16/2016
Was picked up on time and delivered on time very pleased
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
D A Rowan – WA, United States
10/14/2015
Fast, reasonable pick up date and time and delivery was done in a safe and timely manner. Will use again when the need arises !
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
R. Guthrie – WA, United States
5/30/2015
http://www.shopperapproved.com/customer-review/1aamotorcycles.com/13513655.
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Gary – WA, United States
5/23/2015
On time with the date. Thanks Gary.
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Scott F – WA, United States
1/28/2015
Fourth time I have used AA. Very happy with their customer service, their tracking and their prices. I will use them again without a doubt.
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Dennis & Joanne Gallant – WA, United States
10/28/2014
Our experience with AA Motorcycle transport was excellent. Our son’s motorcycle was delivered as promised from Massachusetts to the state of Washington without any problems. I would highly recommend this company for any transport. They are extremely helpful, dependable, courteous and very responsive to any questions or concerns. Thanks again for great service !!!!

Dennis & Joanne Gallant”
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Tim Johnson – WA, United States
8/19/2014
Excellent experience. There tracking system works great to track your shipment. I called customer service when I noticed the motorcycle was in Tacoma WA for a day and a half, wondering if there was a problem. Customer Service put me in touch with a dispatcher who explained Tacoma is a shipping hub and told me my bike would be shipped to me the next day. It arrived as promised. They use a four way tie down system to a pallet/skid – very secure. The bike was unloaded on my drive way and they even pushed the bike into the garage for me. Great company to do business with – and I would use them again.
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review


star0star1star2star3star4
Travis the Harley Hummer Nut – WA, United States
6/27/2014 When shipping one of my prized motorcycles it only makes sense to use a shipper who knows motorcycles and that is ALL he does ! Great guy and a great service. YEA !!
Arrival State/Prov.
Washington
Shopper Approved Review